North Central Region | NCR

North Central Region| NCR

The North Central Region includes federal prisons from Colorado, Iowa, Kansas, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri,Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, and Wisconsin and overseen by the Mid-Atlantic Regional Office in Kansas City, Kansas.

North Central Region (NCR) Federal Prisons

MCC Chicago

FPC Duluth

FCI Englewood

FCC Florence

FCI Greenville

USP Leavenworth

USP Marion

FCI Milan

FCI Oxford

FCI Pekin

FMC Rochester

FCI Sandstone

MCFP Springfield

FCC Terre Haute

USP Thomson

FCI Waseca

FPC Yankton

For a comprehensive look at life in federal prison, pick up a copy of Christopher Zoukis’ Federal Prison Handbook: The Definitive Guide to Surviving the Federal Bureau of Prisons now available on Amazon.