Northeast Region | NER

Northeast Region | NER

The Northeast Region includes federal prisons from Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, and Vermont and overseen by the Northeast Regional Office in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania.

Northeast Region (NER) Federal Prisons

FCC Allenwood

FCI Berlin

MDC Brooklyn

USP Canaan

FCI Danbury

FMC Devens

FCI Elkton

FCI Fairton

FCI Fort Dix

USP Lewisburg

FCI Loretto

FCI McKean

MCC New York

FCI Otisville

FDC Philadelphia

FCI Ray Brook

FCI Schuylkill

For a comprehensive look at life in federal prison, pick up a copy of Christopher Zoukis’ Federal Prison Handbook: The Definitive Guide to Surviving the Federal Bureau of Prisons now available on Amazon.