South Central Region | SCR

South Central Region | SCR

The South Central Region includes federal prisons from Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, and Texas and overseen by the South Central Regional Office in Grand Prairie, Texas.

South Central Region (SCR) Federal Prisons

FCI Bastrop

FCC Beaumont

FCI Big Spring

FPC Bryan

FMC Carswell

FCI El Reno

FCC Forrest City

FCI Fort Worth

FDC Houston

FCI La Tuna

FCC Oakdale

FTC Oklahoma City

FCC Pollock

DC Reeves

FCI Seagoville

FCI Texarkana

FCI Three Rivers

For a comprehensive look at life in federal prison, pick up a copy of Christopher Zoukis’ Federal Prison Handbook: The Definitive Guide to Surviving the Federal Bureau of Prisons now available on Amazon.