Southeast Region | SER

The Southeast Region includes federal prisons from Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, Puerto Rico, and South Carolina and is overseen by the Southeast Regional Office in Atlanta, Georgia.

Southeast Region (SER) Federal Prisons

FCI Aliceville

USP Atlanta

FCI Bennettsville

FCC Coleman

FCI Edgefield

FCI Estill

MDC Guaynabo

FCI Jesup

FCI Marianna

FCI Miami

FDC Miami

FPC Montgomery

FPC Pensacola

FCI Talladega

FCI Tallahassee

FCI Williamsburg

FCC Yazoo City

For a comprehensive look at life in federal prison, pick up a copy of Christopher Zoukis’ Federal Prison Handbook: The Definitive Guide to Surviving the Federal Bureau of Prisons now available on Amazon.